About Me

Hi! My name is Saya and I am a student of the Yokohama International School and I live in Japan. I was born in Japan and I moved to Singapore when I was a 1 year old. In Singapore, I went to a school called Singapore American School (SAS). Then 5 years later I came back to Japan and got into this school! I really miss my friends in Singapore 🙁 My favorite color is light green and my passion is to play tennis. My favorite tennis player is Maria Sharapova.

Picture source: HERE

I also like listening to music and my top 3 artists are cher lloyd, nicki minaj and One direction. My favorite animal a dog because I have a pet dog which is called Pono and he is 1 and a half years old. He is a toy poodle and his hair color is brown. When he was 3 months old, he broke his leg and stayed at the hospital for 2 weeks and we missed him so much. One thing that he is really good at is walking on two feet. When he goes for a walk he always stands on two feet and a lot of people stare at him and they laugh. But there is a problem that he is scared of dogs even though he is one. I think he thinks that he is a human so that is why he walks on two feet!! I hope in the future, he will like dogs and have friends because his only friends are toy dogs! Here is a picture of him…

7 comments

  1. Satono · November 27, 2012 at 2:58 am ·

    Your dogs is sooooooo CUTE:) And I love the color light green too

    • Saya · November 27, 2012 at 8:57 am ·

      Thanks <3

  2. Aisling · November 29, 2012 at 10:50 am ·

    Cute dog~

  3. Pingback: Let’s Create! Completing Your About Me Page | Grade 6 Technology
  4. Melvin · February 4, 2015 at 1:16 pm ·

    😀 just looking for some shots and angles, and i got your pic. low angle. ty

  5. Saya · March 20, 2015 at 6:30 am ·

    bruh i look so cool

    • Saya · March 20, 2015 at 6:30 am ·

      by kayori